Reading Order

Please note the reading order for my books is as follows:

Men of Honor Series

Book One: Fighting Temptation

Book Two: Sweet Temptation

Book Three: Resisting Temptation

Book Four: The Final Temptation


Beautifully Insightful: A stand-alone novel that eventually ties into the Men of Honor/Acts of Honor Series.


Acts of Honor Series, Spin off Series to the Men of Honor

Book One: An Act of Redemption

Book Two: An Act of Salvation

Book Three: An Act of Obsession

Book Four: An Act of Courage, Releasing early 2017.


The Sweet Series, Spin off to Sweet Temptation.

Book One: Sweet Love (I suggest reading this story after an Act of Redemption as it does follow the same timeline in the Acts Series.)

Book Two: Sweet Haven


Fighting with Honor, a Men of Honor Novella. (Make sure to read this after An Act of Courage as it follows the same timeline.)


Unlawful Justice: A stand-alone Romantic Suspense that can be read in any order.


Cockloft: A romantic comedy stand-alone. ( I recommend reading Beautifully Insightful before this one but it isn’t necessary.)

You can find out more about these ongoing series and upcoming books under the potion of my website, what’s to come?