top of page
Reading Order Guide Square.png

What's to Come

I have so many stories to tell and I can't wait to share them all with you. Here is a list for all books and ongoing series that are still to come:

Reading Order Guide Square.png



An Act of Love, Acts of Honor Series, Ruthie & Van.

Knox, book three and the final installment of the Creed Brothers Series.

Heart Mountain Series book two, Harlow & Linc's story.

Heart Mountain Series book three, Penny & Dawson's story.

Sweet Series book three (title TBA), Jesse & Matt’s book.

Sweet Catch, book four in the Sweet Series, Piper and Nate's story.

Sweet Lucy, book five and the final book in the Sweet Series, Lucy’s story.

Ultimate Revenge, Men of Courage book two, Cam and Wynn’s story

Ultimate Betrayal, book three and the final installment of the Men of Courage, Jake’s book.

The Next Generation.



All titles TBA


Book one: Annabelle & Braedyn’s story. Annabelle is Jaxson and Julia’s daughter.

 Braedyn is the runaway teen Jaxson and Julia take in as their own.


Book two: Parker & Mia. Parker is Grace and Sawyer’s son.

Mia is Cade and Faith’s daughter.


Book three: Beckett & Hope. Beckett is Kayla and Cooper’s son.

 Hope is Sawyer and Grace’s daughter.


Book four: The last book in the series will be Ella’s story. Kayla and Cooper’s daughter.

As for her love interest…that is a secret.  



I also have a few standalones up my sleeve, but I promise to wrap up a few of these first. I want to thank you all for being here and for reading my books. It means so much to me. I know there are so many stories you are all waiting for, something I am so incredibly grateful for, and trust me when I say, no one is more excited to tell them than I am.


Here is to many more to come.


Much love,

K.C Lynn XOX


About Me.

bottom of page